By Area - Carmarthen to the Vale of Neath

Identified Peaks

The following peaks have been identifed and displayed in descending height order. Alternative names by which a peak is known are given in square brakcets. To find out more about a particular peak, click on the name or select more.

Name Height Grid Ref
Hirfynydd 481m 1578ft SN839076
Mynydd Marchywel 418m 1371ft SN768037
Trichrug 415m 1362ft SN698229
Mynydd y Betws 373m 1224ft SN665095
Mynydd Uchaf 357m 1171ft SN715103
Mynydd Allt-y-grug 338m 1109ft SN750079
Mynydd Sylen 284m 932ft SN515080
Mynydd Drumau 272m 892ft SN725001
Mynydd Llangyndeyrn 262m 860ft SN482132
Rhossili Down - The Beacon 193m 633ft SS420888
Kilvey Hill 193m 633ft SS671940